Wedding pics

My dress for the wedding
 
 
 
 
Scott walking in with his daughter
(It was the first time he met her since Christmas, so he cryed when she showed up. I was so happy for him!)
 
Flowergirls
 
The Bridesmaids
(Kelly's sister from Florida, Kelly's sister Nicki who I've talked a little about, Kelly's niece Adrian, Kelly's daughter Ashley, Kelly's daughter Michelle and Kelly's best friend Kay.)
 
The Broomsmen
(The first one, the boy is Scott's son.)
 
Ring on
 
"Scott, you may kiss the bride"
 
The sweet couple (and my hostparents!)
 
Me, Kelly, Scott and Klara
 
Time to cut the cake (HUGE ONE!)
 
I'm sorry the pictures took so long, but the internet was down last night.
 
Enjoy! ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika J

Very nice pictures!

2012-08-28 @ 06:55:08
Postat av: Pappa T

Great pics

2012-08-29 @ 00:08:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0