Klara's birthday

Yesterday was Klaras birthday! I got up, did my makeup and wraped her presents. At 12 Ali (Klara's host mom) came to leave cupcakes and helium balloons and 12:30 Haylee and Patricia came and picked me, the cupcakes and balloons up and we went to MiToro's (a mexican restaurant in Caledonia) to decorate. Right after we pulled in JonJon and Ivan pulled in too. It was surprise-birthday-party-time! Together with Ali and Lexi (Klara's host sister) I had planned this for a week. I had invited all her close friends from here and Ali fixed the cupcakes and balloons. 
 
Klara thought she was going to eat lunch with her family but then we jumped out and screamed surprise and she was so happy she cried! Then we ate lunch and after that I put candles in the cupcakes and we sang Happy Birthday and a man that worked there came and put a sombrero on her head and at the same time he put wipped cream in her face! Then we had a wippedcream-fight and ate cupcakes. 
 
When it was almost time to go she opened my present and it was one christmas gift that she had to save, her charger that she forgot here when she stayed the night and two rings, one for me and one for her, sisterrings. ;) I also payed for her lunch..
 
She was so thankful that I did all this for her and I'm so glad I did it. :D 
 
Lyckligt ovetande
 
BAAM
 
 
 
Ivan
 
Francisco
(jag har engelska tillsammans med honom och han jobbar på MiToro's, så han hjälpte oss lite)
 
Francisco, Haylee, jag, Ivan, Emilee, JonJon, Lexi, Klara, Brook, Patricia
 
Klaras födelsedags present som delades med mig
 
Min "outfit"
 
 
In the night Justin and Tanner came and picked me up. First we went to Columbus to get something to eat and then we went to New Hope to look for Christmas lights, because I had heard that it would be pretty Christmas decorations there. We drove around for like an hour and found some houses but it was only one house that was "wow". On the outside it had a count-down for Christmas.
 
I had to be home by 10, so Justin, as ususally, took me home 15 minutes before my curfew. At my house I gave him a christmas present and it was a key band that I brought from Sweden with "varning för älg" signs on, because Klara stole his key band like 2 weeks ago and hasn't given it back, so that was perfect (if he stars using it) ;)
 
 
 
Today I was supposed to go to a bday party but the guy that had it is sick and texted me yesterday and said it was canceled, so today is a lazy day at home. 
 
Solen skiner in genom fönstret, hade det inte blåst hade det nog varit nära 20 grader ute
  
 
 
Ha det bra! 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pappa T

Wonderful day with great friends that also have a fantastic friend in You!

2012-12-23 @ 08:22:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0