Columbus with Brett and Haylee

Last Sunday we went with Brett and Haylee to Columbus. We ate lunch at Taco Bell, it was the first time I eat there. Then we went to the mall and walked into Pet Mart and looked at the aquarium and then to Rue 21 which has very nice clothes, but I didn't buy nothing. Since there ain't very much to do in Columbus we went home to us and kicked some blue ball at the back yard. ;) 
Haylee and Brett
Klara, Brett and Haylee
Haylee with the blue ball, Klara and Brett
(It's water on his back from some waterfighting, hehe)
 
Late update, I know. Y'all just have to live with it. :) ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika J

Seemed like a nice Sunday! Maybe photos with faces on too next time😀

2012-10-30 @ 11:57:03
Postat av: Pappa T

I remember my first time at Taco Bell. It then became one of my favorite fast food places.
🍴

2012-10-31 @ 10:18:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0