Post by Klara

HEEEEY!!! :)))))))))))) This is Klara! Amanda doesn´t feel like writing today so I do it! :)))
 
Today we went to the pumpkin field and it was sooo hot!! after that we visited the fair in columbus and met some guys from school (hey Michael and Andy). we watched wrestling, but that was soo weird that we left... at home we ate pizza... :)) tomorrow we might go to church!! the weather is better now, it was really cold and rainy the last days..
Big pumpkins
Ferris wheel
 
oh, amanda told me some swedish: äckel and fula jävel :D but we were just making fun because we were drinking a looot of Mnt Dew that day. this is my favorite soda now! 
MntDew bottle in an empty glass
 
 I have to finish now because Michael said I should hurry up and I´m tired...( I almost deleted this post :D )


Macht´s gut!! 

Klara :)) <3 

Hon är en härlig tjej, hon Klara! :) /Amanda
Bilderna är inlagda av mig också! 
(And just so you know, Klara taught me worse words than me, in German!) ((schwanzlutscher))
 
Enjoy!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika J

Nice Klara! Sometime you might need the bad Swedish words😃

2012-09-23 @ 09:08:35
Postat av: Anonym

Meine liebe Klara, ich bin schockiert!

Deine Mutter

;**

2012-09-23 @ 09:42:58
Postat av: Pappa T

"Ich bin ein Berliner"
Which American President said that..?

2012-09-23 @ 20:33:29
Postat av: Linnéa

Höhöhö jag tappade yoghurt på golvet idag!

2012-09-25 @ 16:59:53
Postat av: viola

Det kan jag intyga ;) då använde Linnéa dem orden :(

2012-09-26 @ 18:12:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0