My Birthday Weekend

Ready to leave the house with a smile for school Friday morning
 
Justin picked me up so I didn't have to ride the bus on my special day and surprised me with two flags on the back of his truck
 
I also left the school with him to go to Mitoro (the mexican restaurant in Caledonia) to have my "birthday party"
 
The party ended up like this because this is what they do to everyone having their birthday there
 
My friend Sage got some too while he tried to put even more on me
 
In the night I went bowling with Klara Justin and Brett As y'all can see I totally owned the game
 
Saturday I went to Starkville with my hostfamily where the Mississippi State University is
 
I haven't ate Thai food since I came to America so I choose to eat at a Thai restaurant and it was super good
 
In the night we went to the movie theater in Columbus and watched "Identity thief" which was really good and hilarious This sign stood where you buy sweets and snacks for the movie and that's what they do in America They mix popcorn with m&ms
 
 
That was my weekend. I hope y'alls' was good too!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pappa T

WONDERFUL!!!
It seems U had a great time - good
Everyone here say hi and we will plan a big party (the way You want it) when you come home...

2013-02-11 @ 15:46:35
Postat av: Annika J

That seems like a nice weekend, my now grown up girl! already 18! It feels like it was not long ago that you were a little girl with curly hair. Now you are tall with straight hair😉nice pictures

2013-02-11 @ 23:30:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0